The Sainte Catherines - The Art Of Arrogance

Code produit: DTC-011-CD

Disponibilité:En stock

$14.00 14.00


The Art Of Arrogance - The Sainte Catherines

Liste des pistes:
1. Va Donc Chier
2. Expensive Cars Chroming All-Star Team
3. D Is The Key To Open Heart Surgery
4. It's All About Ja Rule Baby
5. No Pads, No Helmets … Just A Bunch Of Dicks
6. Fuck Me With A Bag Over My Heart
7. Faux-Marxist Anarcho-Punks Anthem
8. Broken Art For Expensive Hearts
9. I Can't Have Sex All The Time
10. Le Funk C'est Toujours Winners
11. South Central Family Reprezent … Fuckers

Date de sortie: 5 mai 2003